Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Al Hermann
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 106
Email:   al@american-california.com
NMLS #: 274250
Alana Whitelaw-Lawrence
Office:   (310) 540-1330
Email:   alana@american-california.com
Andre Hemmersbach
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 137
Email:   andre@american-california.com
NMLS #: 295726
Dena and Chuck Bricker
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 115
Email:   bricker@american-california.com
NMLS #: 342682
Jane LaGue
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 103
Email:   jane@american-california.com
John Alvin
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 116
Email:   john@american-california.com
NMLS #: 293150
Mike Gianelli
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 107
Email:   mikeg@american-california.com
NMLS #: 293136
Peter Lujan
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 110
Email:   peter@american-california.com
NMLS #: 297078
Rob Dewall
Office:   (310) 540-1330
Email:   rob@american-california.com
NMLS #: 1430714
Ryan Hermann
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 136
Email:   ryan@american-california.com
NMLS #: 275689
Stephanie Dunham
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 111
Email:   stephanie@american-california.com
Tate Stringer
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 142
Email:   tate@american-california.com
NMLS #: 236298
Tony Cangas
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 109
Email:   tony@american-california.com
NMLS #: 272835
Tracey Peffer
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 133
Email:   tracey@american-california.com
NMLS #: 297493
Tracy Carter
Office:   (310) 540-1330 Ext. 108
Email:   tracy@american-california.com
NMLS #: 275686
Tyson Underwood
Office:   (310) 540-1330
Email:   tyson@american-california.com
NMLS #: 329889
American/California Financial Services, Inc.
3838 W. Carson Street, Suite 109, Torrance, CA  90503
Office:  (310) 540-1330
john@american-california.com
Copyright © 2017 American/California Financial Services, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map